From our achievements… Prototyping, 3D printing and plastic molding

 

 

 

prototype - engrenage - impression 3D

First of a series - The prototype

The process (or method) prototyping is to create a prototype. This prototype is an incomplete and non-definitive copy of what may be the final product or object. It can be created by 3D printing or from a numeric controlled lathe.


 

moulage-sr-chauffe-eau-pour-piscine

Electric water heaters for swimming pools

Molding is the action of taking an impression which will then mold into which a material will be placed and allow the drawing or producing multiple copies of a model. Plastic molding is therefore to place a material (liquid, paste, powder, etc..) In a mold it will take shape.


 

Molding plastic glass

The finished product

Molding along with transparency. It is possible to use this technique to produce a set of different varieties. Moulage SR will meet all your needs for 3D reproduction, whether for a single product or a production on a larger scale. Doing business with you for over 10 years and constantly evolving team, Moulage SR will accompany you throughout the project, from design of the prototype to product finish while using the latest technologies.


 

High quality research for Moulage SR is …

 

• To demonstrate integrity at any time to our clients.

• Acquire the necessary training to keep their knowledge up to date.
• Continually improve their products and services in order to exceed the expectation of their customers.

• Moulage SR promises to deliver a premium product.
• Meet deadlines for production and delivery.


 

Our trusted partners

 

ADFAST name comes from the fusion of words ADHESIVE and FASTENER.

Specialized in buying and manufacturing of corrugated cardboard and boxboard.

The Economic Council of Beauce region

Specialist in product development


  • During all phases of the project, Moulage SR has been able to meet all of our requirements. A professional approach and a personalized customer service. Congratulations! Highly recommended.–Carol Mayrand, ECCN

  • If I am a customer of Moulage Stephane Roy for several years, is that I am always satisfied with the work he does. His parts are always well done. As an entrepreneur Stéphane is very dynamic, creative and resourceful. He doesn't hesitate to offer us his ideas to constantly improve our product and reduce their cost. For us, Stephane is a supplier, a partner, an advisor and a friend. A professional work at a concurentiel price. –Daniel Lesage

De nos réalisations… Le Prototypage, l’Impression 3D et le Moulage de plastique

 

 

 

prototype - engrenage - impression 3D

Le premier d'une série - Le prototype

La démarche (ou méthode) de prototypage consiste à réaliser un prototype. Ce prototype est un exemplaire incomplet et non-définitif de ce que pourra être le produit ou l’objet final. Il peut être créer par l’Impression 3D ou à partir d’un tour numérique.


 

moulage-sr-chauffe-eau-pour-piscine

Chauffe eau électrique pour piscine (Assemblé)

Le moulage est l’action de prendre une empreinte qui servira ensuite de moule dans lequel sera placé un matériau et qui permettra le tirage ou la production en plusieurs exemplaires d’un modèle. Le moulage de plastique consiste donc à placer un matériau (liquide, pâte, poudre, etc.) dans un moule dont il prendra la forme.


 

Moulage de plastique verre

Le produit terminé

Le moulage avec transparence. Il  est possible d’utiliser cette technique afin de produire un ensemble des plus varié. Moulage SR saura répondre à toutes vos demandes de reproduction 3D, que ce soit pour un produit unique ou bien une production à plus grande échelle. En affaire avec vous depuis plus de 10 ans et en constante évolution, l’équipe de Moulage SR vous accompagnera tout au long du projet, de la conception du prototype à la finition du produit tout en utilisant les dernières technologies de pointe.


 

La recherche de qualité pour Moulage SR c’est…

 

• De faire preuve en tout temps d’intégrité envers notre clientèle.

• Acquérir la formation nécessaire afin de maintenir leurs connaissances à jour.
• Améliorer continuellement leurs produits et services dans le but de surpasser l’attente de leur clientèle.

• Moulage SR s’engage à livrer un produit de première qualité.
• Respecter les délais de fabrication et de livraison. .


 

Nos partenaires de confiance…

 

 

Le nom ADFAST vient de la fusion des mots ADHESIVE et FASTENER.

Spécialisée dans l’achat et la fabrication de boîtes en carton ondulé et carton plat.

Conseil économique de Beauce

Spécialiste dans le développement de produits


  • Durant toutes les étapes du projet, Moulage SR à su rencontrer toutes nos exigences. Une approche professionnelle et ainsi qu'un service à la clientèle personnalisé. Bravo ! Fortement recommandé.–Carol Mayrand, ECCN

  • Si je suis client de Moulage Stéphane Roy depuis plusieurs années c’est que je suis toujours satisfait du travail qu’il fait.  Ses pièces sont toujours bien réussies et comme entrepreneur Stéphane est très dynamique, créatif et ingénieux.  Il n’hésite pas à nous proposer ses idées afin de toujours améliorer notre produit et à en réduire le coût. Pour nous, Stéphane est plus qu’un fournisseur, c’est un partenaire, un conseiller et un ami. Un travail plus que professionnel à un prix honête. –Daniel Lesage

 

Pour plus d’information concernant les techniques de moulage, suivez ce lien http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Moulage